Contact us

    REQUIRED FIELDS*

    Oenosylva

    • 9, ROUTE D’AVALLON 58140 SAINT MARTIN DU PUY France
    • TEL. + 33 3 86 22 66 42

    Œnosylva around the world

    Contact us

      REQUIRED FIELDS*

      Oenosylva

      • 9, ROUTE D’AVALLON 58140 SAINT MARTIN DU PUY France
      • TEL. + 33 3 86 22 66 42
      • FAX + 33 3 86 22 63 67

      Œnosylva around the world

      FRANCE

      Pascal Latgé

      Commercial Manager (Excluding Canada/USA/Australia/NZ)

      South-west – Bergerac

      Cell. : + 33 6 23 12 95 16

      Guy Carrière

      Gaillac

      Cell. : + 33 6 43 35 46 67

      Email : guycarriere@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      Louis Mangani

      Burgundy – Corse – Lebanon – Marocco – Rhône – South East

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      Pierre Guillot

      Bordeaux Left side – Bourg Blayais – Gascogne

      Cell. : + 33 6 78 28 29 71

      Email : pierreguillot@berthomieu.com

      Philippe Andraud

      Bordeaux Right side – “Entre 2 Mers” – Languedoc Roussillon

      Cell. : + 33 6 42 72 80 70

      Email : philippeandraud@berthomieu.com

      Caroline Espiau

      Beaujolais – Burgundy – Jura  – Loire – Savoie

      Cell. : + 33 6 48 45 41 44

      Email : carolineespiau@berthomieu.com

      Frédéric Thiollet – Mylène Doux-Fantin

      Cahors

      Cell. : + 33 6 07 47 96 18

      Email : f.thiollet@thiollet.fr

      Nicolas Maurice

      Sancerre – Nivernais – Giennois

      Cell. : + 33 6 72 81 55 39

      Email : viniliger@orange.fr

      NORTH AMERICA

      Amy C. Lee

      CCalifornia Central Coast, OR, WA

      Tel. : + 1 509 995 2771

      Cell. : + 1 509 232 5552

      Email : amy@ermitageusa.com

      Caroline Hoogenboom

      Napa – Sonoma – East Coast

      Cell. : + 1 707 364 6334

      Email : caroline@ermitageusa.com

      Steve Blais

      Napa – Sonoma – East Coast

      Cell. : + 1 707 492 4144

      Email : steve@ermitageusa.com

      SOUTH AFRICA

      Juvenal Cork – Johan Conradie

      Tel. : + 27 21 873 0090

      Cell. : + 27 82 787 5445

      Email : Johan.conradie@vinventions.com

      GERMANY

      Marco Köninger Oenologie – Marco Köninger

      Tel. : +49 7842 99 68 680

      Cell. : +49 1517 24 29 252

      Email : post@koeninger-oenologie.de

      ARGENTINA

      Tekmaq – Belen Devia

      Tel. : + 54 261 481 1100

      Cell. : + 54 263 15 430 9634

      Email : belen.devia@tekmaq.com

      AUSTRALIA

      Paul Wilson

      Cell. : + 61 488 214 680

      Email : paul@ermitageausnz.com

      AUSTRIA

      Catherine Mouchonnat

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

      BRAZIL

      Juvenal Cork – Alberto Petroli

      Tel. : + 54 3463 8501

      Email : alberto.petroli@juvenalcork.com

      BULGARIA

      Evgeni Valkov

      Cell. : + 359 888 807 356

      Email : e.valkov@bevisionbg.com

      CANADA

      Thierry Lemaire

      Cell. : +33 6 47 51 37 07

      Email : thierry@nuancetrade.com

      CHILE

      Aldo Bertran

      Cell. : + 56 9 98223908

      Email : chile@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      CYPRUS

      Mrs Elicos & Pambinos Charalambous (ELIPACK)

      Tel. : +357 25 02 03 33

      Cell. : + 357 99 67 47 68 / + 357 99 83 94 35

      Email : Email : e.charalambous@elipack.eu / p.charalambous@elipack.eu

      SPAIN

      Daniel Orueta

      Cell. : + 34 618 57 46 75

      Email : danielorueta@enoservin.es

      GREECE

      Pascal Latgé

      Cell. : + 33 6 23 12 95 16

      Email : pascallatge@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      ITALY

      Maurizio Caffarelli

      Italy

      Cell. : + 39 335 59 83 860

      Email : maurizioc@ffarelli.it

      Catherine Mouchonnat

      Alto Adige and Trento

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

      Lorenzo Ambrosio – Matteo Ambrosio

      Piemonte and Val d’Aosta

      Cell. : + 39 34 93 29 59 89

      Email : ambrosiomatteo@outlook.it

      MOROCCO

      Louis Mangani

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      NEW ZEALAND

      Amy Hopkinson

      Cell. : + 64 021 391 170

      Email : amy@ermitagenz.com

      PORTUGAL

      Nuno Cadete Lda – Claudia Cadete

      Cell. : + 351 91 8737565

      Email : claudia@ncadete.com

      CZECH REPUBLIC

      Iva Příkazská

      Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

      Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

      SLOVAKIA

      Iva Příkazská

      Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

      Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

      SWITZERLAND

      Jean-Paul Gaud

      Cell. : +41 79 417 94 39

      Email : jp.gaud@gaud-bouchons.ch

      Pascal Bressoud

      Cell. : + 41 79 961 93 96

      Email : p.bressoud@gaud-bouchons.ch