Contact

CONTACT US

REQUIRED FIELDS*

Oenosylva

9, ROUTE D’AVALLON 58140 SAINT MARTIN DU PUY France

TEL. + 33 3 86 22 66 42

FAX + 33 3 86 22 63 67

Œnosylva around the world

France

Pascal Latgé

Sales Director Europe (except Spain)

Sud-Ouest - Bergerac

Cell. : + 33 6 23 12 95 16

Fax : + 33 3 86 69 67 47

Email : pascallatge@berthomieu-ermitage.com

Guy Carrière

Gaillac

Cell. : + 33 6 43 35 46 67

Fax : + 33 3 86 69 67 47

Email : guycarriere@berthomieu-ermitage.com

Louis Mangani

Burgundy - France (except South-West and Languedoc)

Louis Mangani

Cell : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

Pierre Guillot

Left Bank - Bordeaux – South-West - Bourg Blayais

Cell. : + 33 6 78 28 29 71

Fax : + 33 3 86 69 67 48

Email : pierreguillot@berthomieu.com

Philippe Andraud

Right Bank - Bordeaux – South-West - Languedoc

Cell. : + 33 6 42 72 80 70

Email : philippeandraud@berthomieu.com

Frédéric Thiollet

Cahors

Cell. : + 33 6 07 47 96 18

Email : f.thiollet@thiollet.fr

Nicolas Maurice

Centre Loire - Saint Pourcain

Cell. : + 33 6 72 81 55 39

Email : viniliger@orange.fr

NORTH AMERICA

Amy C. Lee

California Central Coast, OR, WA

Tel. : + 1 509 995 2771

Cell. : + 1 509 232 5552

Fax : + 1 707 944 1370

Email : amy@ermitageusa.com

Caroline Hoogenboom

Napa - Sonoma - East Coast

Cell. : + 1 707 364 6334

Fax : + 1 707 224 2390

Email : caroline@ermitageusa.com

Steve Blais

Napa - Sonoma - East Coast

Cell. : + 1 707 492 4144

Fax : + 1 707 944 1370

Email : steve@ermitageusa.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Juvenal Cork - Johan Conradie

Tel. : + 27 21 873 0090

Cell. : + 27 82 787 5445

Email : johan.conradie@juvenalcork.co.za

GERMANY

Wasenhaus - Christoph Wolber & Alexander Götze GbR

Tel. : +49 157 80 84 38 05

Email : wasenhaus@gmail.com

ARGENTINA

Tekmaq - Belen Devia

Tel. : + 54 261 481 1100

Cell. : + 54 263 15 430 9634

Email : belen.devia@tekmaq.com

AUSTRALIA

Paul Wilson

Cell. : + 61 488 214 680

Email : paul@ermitageausnz.com

AUSTRIA

Catherine Mouchonnat

Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

Fax : + 33 3 80 62 71 00

Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

Jean-François Mouchonnat

Tel. : + 33 3 80 62 70 70

Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

Fax : + 33 3 80 62 71 00

Email : contact@mouchonnat.com

BRAZIL

Juvenal Brasil - Alberto Petroli

Tel. : + 54 3463 8501

Email : alberto.petroli@juvenalcork.com

BULGARIA

Evgeni Valkov

Cell. : + 359 888 807 356

Email : e.valkov@bevisionbg.com

CANADA

Thierry Lemaire

Cell. : +33 6 47 51 37 07

Email : tlemaire@swentech.ca

CHILE

Renova Barrels - Aldo Bertran

Tel. : + 56 222 48777

Cell. : + 56 9 98223908

Email : abertran@renovabarrels.com

CYPRUS

Mrs Elicos & Pambinos Charalambous (ELIPACK)

Tel. : +357 25 02 03 33

Cell. : + 357 99 67 47 68 / + 357 99 83 94 35

Email : Email : e.charalambous@elipack.eu / p.charalambous@elipack.eu

SPAIN

Daniel Orueta

Cell. : + 34 618 57 46 75

Email : danielorueta@enoservin.es

GREECE

Vassilis Emmanouilidis

Cell. : + 30 69 37 31 69 06

Email : sofia126b@gmail.com

Pascal Latgé

Cell. : + 33 6 23 12 95 16

Email : pascallatge@berthomieu-ermitage.com

ITALY

Maurizio Caffarelli

Italy

Cell. : + 39 335 59 83 860

Email : maurizioc@ffarelli.it

Catherine Mouchonnat

Alto Adige and Trento

Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

Fax. : + 33 3 80 62 71 00

Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

Lorenzo Ambrosio

Piemonte and Val d'Aosta

Cell. : + 39 348 51 53 297

Email : litos.sas@pec.it

MOROCCO

Louis Mangani

Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

NEW ZEALAND

Amy Hopkinson

Cell. : + 64 021 391 170

Fax : + 64 033 602 439

Email : amy@ermitagenz.com

PORTUGAL

Nuno Cadete

Cell. : + 33 6 82 58 48 25

Email : claudia@ncadete.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Iva Příkazská

Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

Philippe Ferron

Cell. : + 33 6 08 35 52 27

Email : phferron@free.fr

SLOVAKIA

Iva Příkazská

Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

Philippe Ferron

Cell. : + 33 6 08 35 52 27

Email : phferron@free.fr

SWITZERLAND

Procave / Vini-Service SA - Denis Roh

Cell. : + 41 76 338 04 51

Email : info@procave.ch

WP Filter Posts Powered By : XYZScripts.com